We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wild Wombat and Kangaroo Day Tour from Sydney
490

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Budderoo National Park
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Stopped in and done the nellies glen loop walk.
Great walk with easy tracks that are well maintained. I’d suggest going in less busier months though as can be quite busy during summer time

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Ree0601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2020

From the walks around Carrington Falls near Robertson, to the trails from Minnamurra Rainforest Centre near Jamberoo, several wonderful walks and falls await visitors to this NSW national park. Well worth spending a day exploring.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Emanpee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2020

Beautiful place to explore. Lots to see with a number of stunning bush walks and lookouts. The Blue Pool is gorgeous, Nellys Glen stunning and you can swim in both, although I suggest Nellys Glen as it has a lovely little waterfall. The lookouts offer vast views over the gorges and valleys. All of these are on easy walking tracks. For the adventurers there is a track down into the valley and river - steep hard walk.

Carrington Falls is also within the Park (a small 2 minute drive from Blue Pool) and this is a stunning 90 meter waterfall. You can trek to the top of the Falls or enjoy the views from a short walk from the car park.

Definitely a great place to visit.

Date of experience: June 2020
2  Thank C_and_J_Lewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2019

Once an insider tip, now inundated with tourist. Be early to get a comfortable place to rest. The water is cold but refreshing.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank argautoaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2018

There is so much to see on the NSW South Coast and Nellies Glen is another amazing place to visit. Just perfect for a Sunday picnic with the family.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank iljohnston0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews