We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as it gets”
Review of 5 Little Pigs

5 Little Pigs
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Huskisson
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent and well priced food with good service to boot. Highly recommended. Far better than The Huskisson Hotel across the road.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (621)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 621 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

On a recommendation my husband and i visited 5 Little Pigs and were very impressed. I had the pumpkin nugget which was incredibly delicious and hubby had the brisket burger which he ate in silence! We decided to go back for breakfast and the pancakes were different but so yummy. Highly recommend going here for breakfast or lunch

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank MeganH369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We don't know what all the fuss is about with this place. The food is reasonable but portions are very small relative to the price. $6 for a portion of avocado is a joke. We also ordered a $5 side of haloumi & received 3 very thin, small slices. When we pointed this out to the staff, the response back from the manager was that this was an expensive item. I suspect they only cater for a transient tourist population so don't really care. Staff were friendly & service was good but we won't be back.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jussie2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great coffee and staff were friendly and happy. Great cafe too, cool layout with local artworks for sale if you wanted it and enviro friendly cups, food etc.
Great views of the marina and bay if you wanted to sit in and eat/drink.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mialouise7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Not a nice experience at all. We waited endlessly , took time till we got the menu. And then after 20 more minutes that nobody came , we left.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank mikeaO7356AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 5 Little Pigs also viewed

Huskisson, Jervis Bay
 
Huskisson, Jervis Bay
Huskisson, Jervis Bay
 

Been to 5 Little Pigs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing