We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service and a good spot to dine”
Review of Terracotta

Terracotta
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

A must if you enjoy Irish themed dishes and ambience. I really enjoyed the meals here and facilities.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Tamarat472343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2020

We had a fantastic dinner here at Terracotta. Very grateful to the hosts for fitting us in on a busy night. Delighted with the food, beautifully balanced flavours and the best chips ever!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Comfort_Abel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Stopped for a late lunch on a Sunday afternoon. The place was full but the service was efficient and it wasn't long before we had our meals. The waitress understood the requirements for coeliacs and we had a really enjoyable meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Australiantravella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

Have passed through this town on way to Griffith a few times and have always found the food good and staff and service very efficient and friendly. Had the Guinness burger and steak sandwich with the special chips for lunch. All very tasty. Have also been there for dinner. Would recommend this little gem for anyone passing through.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank jeanetteM2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

Always a great experience dining here. Friendly staff and lovely meals. Big thanks to the staff, especially as it was Mother's day and it was so busy. Quick delivery of meals and drinks. Loved your special attention to our grandaughter. 😊
We will be back again.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Edna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Terracotta also viewed

Harden-Murrumburrah, New South Wales
Harden-Murrumburrah, New South Wales
 
Harden-Murrumburrah, New South Wales
Harden-Murrumburrah, New South Wales
 

Been to Terracotta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.