We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
320
109
13
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
320
109
13
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location secure parking railway line the main street a great place to stay studio apartment in town business trip other hotels easy access short stroll central location rooms are spacious restaurants and shops will stay there again great room home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great conference venue with very comfortable accommodation. If you are planning a conference then the staff at the Quest ensure that all your needs are met from room setups and technology support to tailored healthy breakfast options delivered to your suite. Excellent location, only a short walk to fabulous restaurants and cafes.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dasmith2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Owner at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thanks for sharing your feedback Debbie.

We are glad that you enjoyed the conference facilities and the accommodation at Quest Griffith, as well as the tailored options for your team.

We look forward to the next opportunity to assist in the future.

Warm regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Franchisee
Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I would recommend Quest as it is central, bright. While it did not have a cafe/restaurant there are so many good places around there is no need. The staff were also helpfula about directions to good restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johncullen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Owner at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, John.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Quest Griffith, and the great restaurants that we have around our property within a short walk.

Look forward to seeing you next time in Griffith!

Warm regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Franchisee
Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Stayed here in conjunction with a conference we were running. While the conference set up was a bit basic, I could not fault the accommodation. It was clean, quiet and pleasant with very comfortable bedding. The location is handy and the staff very willing to meet guests' requests.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jpittard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Owner at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jan.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the facilities.

Look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Franchisee
Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We were visiting friends and were after somewhere clean, safe and close. Quest is all of those. We were worried it was next to the rail line but we did not have any disturbances during the night at all. It was a lovely quiet location. It had a secured carparks with car ports to keep the car cool. It was walking distance to the Main Street and many local restaurants. It was central ally located and easy to find. The rooms were a good size, comfortable and well appointed. We would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GlennK547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Owner at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, Glenn.

We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at Quest Griffith, and that the apartment quality and facilities exceeded your expectations. Glad you enjoyed our great location too.

We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Warm regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Franchisee
Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The Quest at Griffith is a splendid spot to stay whilst visiting the area. It is clean, quite and tidy. The reception staff are extremely friendly, willing make your stay relaxing and enjoyable as a 5 star hotel in Sydney

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 935leanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesgriffith, Owner at Quest Griffith, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Leanne.

It is a pleasure to hear that your experience with our property and team was terrific and enjoyable, and we love being able to surprise our guests our premium accommodation solution in a region area of NSW.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at some stage.

Warm regards,

Joshua Nadzielski
Franchisee
Quest Griffith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews