We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“coffe”
Review of Fahrenheit Cafe

Fahrenheit Cafe
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 108 Restaurants in Gosford
Price range: AU$23 - AU$45
Cuisines: American, Spanish, Australian
Description: A cafe with real chefs serving up a feast from an internationally inspired menu. We serve Breakfast and Lunch ALL DAY!! Our Baristas use own our brand Mr Chippy by Bean Up Coffee. We are air-conditioned, provide free wi-fi and off street parking is available. All nestled in beautiful East Gosford
Restaurant details
Description: A cafe with real chefs serving up a feast from an internationally inspired menu. We serve Breakfast and Lunch ALL DAY!! Our Baristas use own our brand Mr Chippy by Bean Up Coffee. We are air-conditioned, provide free wi-fi and off street parking is available. All nestled in beautiful East Gosford
Reviewed 2 May 2023

Pleasant surroundings with good quality fare, well worth the visit, premises are clean and very well presented.

Date of visit: April 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BMS1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 323 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2023

The best coffee on the Central Coast (seriously). I go every day without fail.
Very friendly staff, manager Emily and staff including Mandy and Cass are great.

Date of visit: April 2023
Thank scott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2023 via mobile

We arrived 15 minutes before the closing time and were made welcome and not rushed. The service was friendly and efficient.
The food was tasty, well cooked and good value for money.

Date of visit: March 2023
Thank Karina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2023 via mobile

Excellent coffee and smoothies 100. Service unreal too. Great location my fav when down that end of town. Great location.

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank I5599HLninam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2022

Great food and coffee!!

My son Jackson (4 years) had a lovely first time at Fahrenheit's yesterday. He ordered the Cheeseburger with chips, sauce and an apple juice, and ate it all up... which is pretty good for him in a new cafe.

I ordered the B.L.A.T.C.E and my regular skim latte, and it was superb.

Fahrenheit's is a really great atmosphere with a relaxed feel and friendly staff.

Manager Emily was very friendly towards us and made my son Jackson feel comfortable... he really enjoyed his time at Fahrenheit's and wants to visit again soon.

Date of visit: December 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 6wayneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Fahrenheit Cafe also viewed

Gosford, New South Wales
Tumbi Umbi, The Entrance
 
Gosford, New South Wales
 

Been to Fahrenheit Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.