We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fahrenheit - Best Cafe Ever!!”
Review of Fahrenheit Cafe

Fahrenheit Cafe
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 108 Restaurants in Gosford
Price range: AU$22 - AU$45
Cuisines: American, Spanish, Australian
Description: A cafe with real chefs serving up a feast from an internationally inspired menu. We serve Breakfast and Lunch ALL DAY!! Our Baristas use own our brand Mr Chippy by Bean Up Coffee. We are air-conditioned, provide free wi-fi and off street parking is available. All nestled in beautiful East Gosford
Restaurant details
Description: A cafe with real chefs serving up a feast from an internationally inspired menu. We serve Breakfast and Lunch ALL DAY!! Our Baristas use own our brand Mr Chippy by Bean Up Coffee. We are air-conditioned, provide free wi-fi and off street parking is available. All nestled in beautiful East Gosford
Reviewed 2 December 2022

Great food and coffee!!

My son Jackson (4 years) had a lovely first time at Fahrenheit's yesterday. He ordered the Cheeseburger with chips, sauce and an apple juice, and ate it all up... which is pretty good for him in a new cafe.

I ordered the B.L.A.T.C.E and my regular skim latte, and it was superb.

Fahrenheit's is a really great atmosphere with a relaxed feel and friendly staff.

Manager Emily was very friendly towards us and made my son Jackson feel comfortable... he really enjoyed his time at Fahrenheit's and wants to visit again soon.

Date of visit: December 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 6wayneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 323 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2022

We were staying near Gosford for a month and had this place recommended for good coffee. And it was. We didnt try any of the food, sadly, but everything we saw others eating looking very appetising.

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank Carolyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2022

Great coffee, Food was on point, friendly staff. A cute little cafe that has a lovely atmosphere, The jasmine at the front smells devine. They even make puppy chinos!

Date of visit: October 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ckalns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

Breakfast feed was delicious, seemed like a family owned and ran business, customer service could have been better. We went inside to see if we could get a seat and said we would sit out side which was not a worry, 10 minutes later we were told we had to order from the register and were not given a menu so we looked up the menu on our phone and went in to order. Other the. That the food and coffee was amazing!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank jasonsadvise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2022

I was really excited to try Fahrenheit Cafe after reading all the reviews. The service was really good and the staff are really nice. Unfortunately, I didn't enjoy my meal as some of it wasn't cooked properly and was very salty. My coffee was also very burnt, I couldn't drink it.

Date of visit: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cxmac93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Fahrenheit Cafe also viewed

Gosford, New South Wales
Tumbi Umbi, The Entrance
 
Gosford, New South Wales
 

Been to Fahrenheit Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.