We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth driving from Sydney for”
Review of Fahrenheit Cafe

Fahrenheit Cafe
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 108 Restaurants in Gosford
Price range: AU$22 - AU$45
Cuisines: American, Spanish, Australian
Description: A cafe with real chefs serving up a feast from an internationally inspired menu. We serve Breakfast and Lunch ALL DAY!! Our Baristas use own our brand Mr Chippy by Bean Up Coffee. We are air-conditioned, provide free wi-fi and off street parking is available. All nestled in beautiful East Gosford
Restaurant details
Description: A cafe with real chefs serving up a feast from an internationally inspired menu. We serve Breakfast and Lunch ALL DAY!! Our Baristas use own our brand Mr Chippy by Bean Up Coffee. We are air-conditioned, provide free wi-fi and off street parking is available. All nestled in beautiful East Gosford
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Second visit to Fahrenheit today confirmed my initial thoughts on this amazing little Cafe. The only thing more amazing than the staff is the food and coffee. Easily the best cafe in Gosford and possibly the best on the Central Coast.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 604abek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 158 of 323 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Love the burgers they are delicious. Kids can taste a bit of chili so they didnt eat much. Well , that means my husband and i can have more (LOL). Very friendly staff love it will definitely come back again.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank LGLLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Loved it, if anything the staff/service is better. Had the lunch menu, burgers are amazing. A must try on the central coast 10/10. Love your work guys

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank benrK6201PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Pleasant staff, Great food interesting touches on the menu. Need to book Thursday to Monday, the busiest days.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank 0905Susan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Since our first accidental visit to Fahrenheit, each return has been worth the visit not just for the food but also the attention to making you feel part of their community. Today I forgot my wallet but this was not an issue and I didn't have to return home with the kids. Thanks for the great food service and an appreciated effort to bring events and creativity along with our food.
a.xo

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank smartartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Fahrenheit Cafe also viewed

Gosford, New South Wales
Tumbi Umbi, The Entrance
 
Gosford, New South Wales
 

Been to Fahrenheit Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.