We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Forget Pizza chains - Joe’s is the real deal!!!”

Joe's Pizza Parlour
Ranked #3 of 108 Restaurants in Gosford
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 6 August 2020

Eat Pizza Hut, Dominos and Eagles boys? You have NO idea what you have been missing! Joe's (aka John) pizza is made in the traditional manner right before your eyes. Pick your own toppings if you don't like what is on the menu but don't miss out on the garlic bread - I still dream of it! Furnishings etc are dated but the service is excellent. A must try if you are in the area - I am from regional NSW and go there everytime we are in Gosford - we even have his business card in our wallets.

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank fionat908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile

Joes pizza in Gosford is delicious. Not like some places where it’s good one week and terrible the next he is consistently awesome. Easily the best pizza shop on the coast.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank langer1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2020 via mobile

Great pizza, great service, consistent and will change out a topping if you wish no problem. Our regular pizza place, don't waste your money on the cheap pizzas when joes is 10x better and reasonably priced

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank ESCL8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2020 via mobile

Simple, freshly made & delicious pizza with friendly service.

This is a regular takeout for us and we’re never disappointed.

Cash only.

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank nicolaf617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2020

Any time I want a pizza this is my "go to" place. It has the best pizzas on the coast (won a popularity contest for pizza on the coast), plenty of topping, can be made to order, and made in a true Italian style. Added to that, the pizza maker is a nice guy. Top work, keep it up!!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank oz3au
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Joe's Pizza Parlour also viewed

Gosford, New South Wales
 
Gosford, New South Wales
 

Been to Joe's Pizza Parlour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.