We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
57
78
26
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
78
26
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rsl club gosford rsl next door free wifi membership card bottled water bbq area great place to stay balcony overlooking pool warm spa kitchenette area room service is available fridge and microwave room was clean large bathroom central coast pleasant surprise
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017

5 star, the staff a wonderful, they are friendly and go out of their way to help you. The rooms are always clean and have everything you need to stay over. Close to shops, lovely river beside it. Awesome place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wfenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Rooms were nice and clean, very roomy. It is owned by the RSL which is next door so very handy for dinner and your room key becomes your membership card so no problems with signing in and you get a discount on meals.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dondon05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

My two sons and I stayed in a ground floor deluxe room at the rear of the property. As it was a wet weekend in winter the location next to the RSL club was convenient for dinner. The location is also close to the Classic Car Museum. The room had a pleasant outlook through trees to the river.

Room Tip: Request a ground floor room at the rear of the property.
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frances R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

The first thing I noticed about this room when I walked in was the smell. I could smell clean! And then I found that there was actually enough tea/coffee for 2 people. The balcony overlooked the pool/spa and the room service food was very nice. A great place to stay. I was only there 2 nights but wanted to stay longer. I hope to stay there again.

Room Tip: Get an upstairs room (they have balconies), an ask for the non-highway end.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieHeath12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Last minute booking. Excellent help over email the phone as we had a truck to park up as well. Neat and Tidy. Thanks to Jess at reception. Would suit caravans or people towing as they have massive car park. Overnight security patrols a big plus as well

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Smitty3172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews