We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An absolute gem of a cafe”
Review of Arts Centre Cafe

Arts Centre Cafe
Ranked #10 of 212 Restaurants in Campbelltown
Price range: USD 7 - USD 13
Description: Cafe is located within the Campbelltown Arts Centre and Japanese Gardens. Also caters for Weddings and Events, High Tea
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe is located within the Campbelltown Arts Centre and Japanese Gardens. Also caters for Weddings and Events, High Tea
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Wonderful tranquil spot with a delicious menu. The staff were very friendly and helpful, all dietary requirements of our group were taken care of without any bother. Would definitely return and recommend

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank L4008IYstaceyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Caught up with a friend for Saturday lunch here, my first time. And wow! What a find this cafe is. It has outdoor tables as well, but be warned indoors is small and this place was packed - that's how good it is. Luckily we found a table - oh and you can reserve tables btw - and I ordered the Falafel Bowl and my friend the Summer salad. They were both DELICIOUS! We had iced choc and iced coffees for drinks, which were yummy.
These meals weren't playing around, they are the real deal and you have to drop by. I live far away but am planning another visit soon. And, they have exhibitions on next door. The waitress also said they offer High tea.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank AnnieT2161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

We're staying at the nearby hotel. My first visit was excellent. So it was good and the burger was great. Decided to go back a second time. Ended up leaving the cafe as nobody acknowledge my presence or attempted to serve me and hi we're not that busy.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank TMJ1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We have been the the art centre cafe a few times. The food is always fresh and the coffee is great. The relaxed environment is an ideal place to chill out and enjoy an afternoon

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Saroj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We had a pleasant late lunch here. It was great to find a local cafe that's open later than 2pm on Sunday afternoons! The food was tasty and filling and the staff were friendly despite being very busy with a number of large groups.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank BecFromSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arts Centre Cafe also viewed

Campbelltown, Greater Sydney
Campbelltown, Greater Sydney
 
Campbelltown, Greater Sydney
Campbelltown, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Arts Centre Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing