We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
104
61
8
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
61
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor bedroom apartment the cafe downstairs great location underground car parking the kitchen close walking distance to everything large balcony no lift clothes line these apartments two blocks restaurants and cafes cable tv good size washing machine swimming pool is
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

The Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments was the perfect place to stay for a relaxing getaway to Byron Bay. Located just two blocks away from the beach and within walking distance to cafes, restaurants, bars and boutique stores, it’s the perfect place to stay to be immersed in the centre of Byron. While the apartments are close to it all, they’re also far enough away to not be kept awake from the noisy nightlife. Our apartment was newly renovated and had a homely feel to it, with a fully equipped kitchen, lounge room, balcony and separate bedroom area. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I look forward to returning and staying here on my next visit to Byron.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rosiez7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear rosiez7,
Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our location and the apartments. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Kind regards,
Byron Quarter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Stylish and roomy apartment in great location.Easy walk to cafes and beach.
Greg loved the Fox sports(AFL fan).Good wifi and secure garage parking.Full kitchen ,washer and dryer. Nice touches with local coffee for a cuppa.
We have stayed here 6 times now and always return.Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Hi Greg R,
Thank you for choosing Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments and for your great 5 star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your returning again and again. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Kind regards,
Byron Quarter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We booked 2 x 2 bedroom apartments for 8 people. The apartments were very reasonably priced and we actually though they may not be that nice.....but were very surprised! Each apartment was really spacious, beautifully presented, very clean, neat & tidy with everything we needed. The staff were fabulous and the apartment is only minutes walk from the center of Byron & the beach. Would highly recommend these apartments for people on a budget

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Nicole K,
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Kind regards
Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The location of the apartments is fantastic and is short walk to the beach and bars and restaurants in Bryon Bay.

The apartments have everything you want and more, it’s clean and tidy and great that you have free parking.

My only real issue is that it could do with some modernisation, as you can see clearly the paint work is yellow which in my view is not really acceptable as it’s not cheap accommodation and was the most expensive we paid in are whole trip (it was even more expensive then Sydney and we stayed in Potts Point)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mariosalexandrou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Mariosalexandrou,
Thank you for choosing Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments and taking the time to review your experience with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our location and found he apartment clean and well equipped. Thank you for your feedback on the paint work. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
Kind regards
Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

These apartments are in a great location and so handy being able to leave the car here while exploring on foot, without paying the exorbitant prices for parking in Byron Bay. The hosts were so friendly and helpful. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment on the ground floor and did hear a bit of noise from the apartments above us. But it didn't detract from our great stay. My main concern was noticing our smoke alarm had been disconnected and I'm not sure if there was a 2nd one in the apartment. Luckily I didn't notice it until the morning of our departure,as to me it is a real safety issue.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GymJules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear GymJules,
Thanks for your review we are glad that you enjoyed our location and your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Kind regards
Byron Quarter Holiday Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews