We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Glen504216
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom

Friendly and we would recommend

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Dec 2022
Easy to find and easy access to the parking underground. Nice greeting and they were happy to help, confirm our trip and advise. Excellent room and access to washing facilities and a pool. Good location with a short walk into Bryon Bay itself. Very clean and room cleaned during our stay.
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Garden Suite 1
Vio.com
AU$199
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    AU$199
  • Algotels
  • StayForLong
0.2 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$127
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$127
  • Vio.com
    AU$77
  • Agoda.com
    AU$127
1.1 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free parking
Beachfront
The new resort sized pool at the Atlantic Byron Bay
Booking.com
AU$323
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$322
  • Agoda.com
    AU$239
  • Hotels.com
    AU$294
0.9 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free Wifi
Booking.com
AU$269
  • Priceline
    AU$269
  • Vio.com
    AU$247
  • Expedia.com
    AU$247
1.0 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$421
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$435
  • Agoda.com
    AU$355
  • Priceline
    AU$435
2.6 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free parking
Pool
Front
Booking.com
AU$512
  • Hotels.com
    AU$455
  • Expedia.com
    AU$454
  • Priceline
    AU$512
0.8 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$124
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$138
  • Agoda.com
    AU$109
  • Hotels.com
    AU$138
0.8 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$92
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$104
  • Agoda.com
    AU$83
  • Expedia.com
    AU$94
0.6 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Booking.com
AU$369
  • Priceline
    AU$369
  • Vio.com
    AU$369
  • Agoda.com
    AU$369
0.7 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$455
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    AU$410
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$329
  • Priceline
    AU$391
4.3 km from Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Byron Bay
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
165
229
71
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
165
229
71
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location secure underground parking easy access town apartment kitchenette australia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2022

I know this is a common Schoolies rort - daughter stayed here for Schoolies. Left the place spotless but money was deducted from bond for steam cleaning of a sofa and carpet that were left spotless. Complete rort and should be reported to NSW Office of Fair Trading. Do not stay here - you will get charged for cleaning that was not required.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gtb1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2022

Immaculate accommodation. Spacious modern apartment,fully equipped kitchen. Large comfy bed. Access to a little gem of a pool (had the weather been better). Underground secure parking with a lift to all floors thereby avoiding humping suitcases up and down stairs.
And all within an easy reach of the town (5-10 minutes).
Can't recommend it too highly.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2022 via mobile

Stayed two nights as part of our multi location tour of Australia’s east coast. The property is well located, on the main route in from the Pacific Highway, and close to beach & main shopping/restaurant streets - only a 5-10 minutes walk depending on your pace.

The king sized bed was comfortable & the kitchenette had a kettle, toaster & microwave with crockery & cutlery for two. All was very clean; both the apartment and public areas.

Secure underground parking is available and there’s also a laundry room with two each commercial washing machines and dryers. At the time of our stay, each cost $5 per load but as commercial machines have good capacity.

Would definitely book again if we’re ever back in this part of the country.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mike_Skidmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2021

Currently here on a solo week long holiday to explore the local area (have a car, underground parking), opted for an apartment as was better suited to my stay. Apartments are in a great location next to the beach and a 5m walk from town. My room was spotless on arrival and the staff work extremely hard to keep the apartment block neat and tidy. Will be back with my friends.

Ps Grateful the friendly customer service who accommodated me due to the COVID restrictions.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MarkjHayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2020

We stayed here overnight on a road trip to Brisbane. Check-in was just after the office closed, but we received instructions via text message, allowing us to collect our key from the security safe with a code. There was plenty of undercover parking, with internal stair and lift access to our ground floor unit, which opened out on to the pool area at the rear.
The day was hot and humid, but the air conditioning was running when we arrived, giving a welcome respite as we brought our luggage in.
The unit was sparkling clean, and well equipped for an overnight stay, or for a week or more.
The location was excellent, with a short walk to the beach, and the town centre. In the evening, we walked to the ex Services Club for dinner.
The next morning, we took the opportunity to walk up to the lighthouse in the cool of the morning. It was a great 2 1/2 hour round trip, walking up through bushland and along the headland ridge top with great views to the north and south, and back by the shorter route along the beach.
After the walk, we had a late breakfast in our kitchenette equipped unit before hitting the road again.
Overall, a great location for a stopover.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shep333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Joshua Raines, General Manager at Eco Beach Resort Byron Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2020

Thank you ever so much for your considered review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your short stay in beautiful Byron Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews