We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lawrence B
Sydney, Australia

Relax

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Feb 2021via mobile
Just off the main beach in Byron they have entertainment every nite. Good cocktails and huge outdoor areas. Worth a look and a drink this is what byrons about. So have a meal go for a beach walk then come here
Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The new resort sized pool at the Atlantic Byron Bay
AU$288
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$332
  • Agoda.com
    AU$254
  • Trip.com
0.5 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Waves Entry
AU$269
  • Expedia.com
    AU$274
  • Agoda.com
    AU$262
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$110
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
1.6 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free parking
Beachfront
Front
AU$459
  • Agoda.com
    AU$459
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
0.4 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$304
  • Expedia.com
    AU$385
  • Hotels.com
    AU$435
  • Trip.com
    AU$435
3.1 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free parking
Pool
AU$284
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$260
  • Expedia.com
    AU$296
0.8 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vali Hotel Lobby
AU$122
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$116
  • Expedia.com
    AU$124
0.2 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Beachfront
AU$385
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    AU$346
  • StayForLong
    AU$313
  • Expedia.com
    AU$385
4.2 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premium Family Villa 3BRM
AU$150
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$150
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$150
3.6 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Spa Cabin
AU$124
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$110
  • Hotels.com
    AU$143
0.7 km from Byron Beach Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Byron Bay
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
87
120
75
47
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
120
75
47
65
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

Catch up here for pre wedding drinks and dinner. Was that good we came back a few times for dinner. Sunday Arvos are great with the gigs/bands. For the size of the place thought the menu was a bit basic! But not that there wasn’t much choice. Just thought a bit more variety would be good

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MareeO46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2021

This hotel is so noisey. The accommodation would be great but you can not get any sleep until the adjoining pub closes. The noise from the music is deafening. When you book you are not told this and for $650 per night I think the guests are entitled to be able to sleep before 2 am. This is when the noise from the pub finishes. Look elsewhere for quieter accommodation.

Room tip: Bring ear plugs if you want any sleep
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Came for a feed and enjoyed it. Live music good food and great selection of drinks. Great service from all the staff. Great to people watch. Prices are high compared to other parts but consistent for Byron Special mention to Heidi for continuing to smile a
great face for the business

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank Paulhowes123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

Very good location on the beach front . Happening place , good food, excellent bar and cocktails, good bands with live music. Food service closes at 9pm !which is a pity.
Music goes till 10.30 and bar closes late.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank bdg100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2020

Stayed two nights in a pool side room and wished we could have stayed longer. Fantastic location in central Byron Bay, so close to the main beach. Excellent service from the staff at the main desk. Big rooms with all the basics you need. Room service was maybe a little bit of a rush job (pillows weren't put back on beds, towels still on floors), but had a very enjoyable stay. Keen to return and stay longer... one day.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank jamesofbright
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews