We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$284
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Jason C

Great facilities

Review of Vali
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Nov 2023
Big thanks to Amber, Brooke and the Team at Vali for their help last week. We utilised their conference facilities last week and it was great. Look forward to getting back there one day. Really appreciated it !
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$206
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.1 km from Vali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$260
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Vali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Garden Suite 1
Tripadvisor
AU$179
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Vali
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Grande
Tripadvisor
AU$263
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Vali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Double Suite
Tripadvisor
AU$166
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.2 km from Vali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Spa Cabin
Tripadvisor
AU$138
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Vali
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$364
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
4.0 km from Vali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premium Family Villa 3BRM
Tripadvisor
AU$131
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
3.4 km from Vali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$435
  • Expedia.com
    AU$435
3.2 km from Vali
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$136
  • Algotels
2.0 km from Vali
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Byron Bay
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
17
2
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
2
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2023

Just loved Vali! Very nice place to stay and good localization! I was alone so everybody was so kind to me, especially the brazilian attendant. Vali hotel is very clean and i feel in love eith bayron bay! I will recommend and hope to return soon!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank stefania r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

Nice clean room. Friendly staff. Centrally located. Free Car parking. Best value in Byron Bay by far. We would definitely stay again. Shared bathrooms was not a problem. Highly recommended to all our friends.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GoPlaces46029496749
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2023

Very comfortable room, we were kindly upgraded which was much appreciated.
Great price considering it’s central location. It was a little noise on the Friday night but not too problematic. I would happily stay there again. They foyer is a great vibe as well.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Holly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2023

Accommodation was great, importantly the lady on reception when we arrived and her colleague on reception the following morning were both a delight to deal with, informative and helpful - makes such a difference.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Location
    • Service
Thank travelbugaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2023 via mobile

Great place in central Byron
Allowing us to take our dog made a huge difference! Unit is small but comfortable beds n pillows super comfy main bed was possibly a double or small queen. Extra fee for dog but he got treats n comfy bed. Cleaners super helpful n happy all staff so warm n friendly!

Room tip: Possibly can be noisy as very central n pubs close by! Very comfy beds n walking distance to shops beach cafes n more
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews