We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$277
Hotels.com
Priceline
AU$277
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little piece of paradise great pool area secure parking away from the hustle and bustle centre of town air conditioning main beach kitchen accommodation byron bbq
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2023

The accommodation is comfortable with clean rooms and bed and check in staff friendly and accommodating. Only disappointment was the pool temperature was ice cold so unable to use it to cool off which was disappointing ;apparently when I mentioned this at check out they stated they will be renovating soon and addressing this common complaint. Good location 10 minutes walk into central Byron Bay.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Martha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2023

A quiet (max 20 people) child free boutique accommodation. It’s quiet, yet walkable to the shops and main beach.
Self check in
Secure
Quiet
No one at pool
Spa an awesome way to finish the day
Pool:
Free Sunscreen
Unlimited towels
Toilet
Shower
Kitchen and bbq
3x2 sun beds only 1 has limited shade
Chairs and couches further away from pool Very hot spa Freezing cold pool Could do with a heated pool just to make it habitable. You get numb after a couple minutes, but you only see people dip in and jump out

Rooms
Spacious
King bed
Clean
No black out curtains
Bath and shower
Sitting room
Tv wasn’t great
Every second day they topped up your towels but a broom to sweep up the sand from the beach would have been excellent Kitchenette

We enjoyed our stay, it was just missing a few things that would have made it perfect. Would stay again!

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank corrie563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2023

Wow, we booked Aabi's way back in 2020 and then Victoria was locked down and we couldn't travel, we left our deposit and finally got to experience this blissful accomodation. Our room was on the top story and wonderful view of the pool and gardens, fantastic air conditioning and the most comfortable bed and decor. Self checkin was easy and lots of towels for the few days of our stay. Secure parking at the front. Quite close to restaurants so you can walk if you want. You will have the most restful and quiet stay at this beautiful property. We will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anny65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2022

Aabis was perfect for our getaway in Byron Bay.
Away from the hustle in the centre of town but close enough to be handy for meals at the many food options available in Byron.
Secure compound with very comfortable rooms and a great pool area for those sunny days.
Give it a go when next in Byron Bay.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StephenS4914
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2022

Terrific room and bed, balcony, coffee machine, wonderful pool and onsite facilities. This little diamond is perfectly located within easy walking distance from all the shops and restaurants, yet set far enough away from the hustle and bustle to ensure true peace and quiet. Dee and the staff were fabulous and so helpful from ease of check-in, to luggage storage for a late flight home etc. Clean, modern, quality bathroom products and linen. Only a handful of few rooms so you feel very much at home. A church either side meant it was blissfully quiet.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 215lisak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews