We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
40
23
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
23
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay byron bay family room across the road friendly welcome clean and tidy rooms adjoining restaurant min walk stayed one night an overnight stay little gem style motel brunswick cutlery funeral fridge
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We've stayed a few times and it's a brilliant little motel. Brunswick is a great place to stop.Clean, friendly and efficient.The check-in is was very quick and its an easy walk to some great little restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank slumwear108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

This motel is in the lovely little town of Brunswick Heads so the location is great. The pool was also lovely and very private. The space was adequate with a good bathroom, but we were taken aback by the lack of a kitchen sink. Dishes had to be washed in the bathroom handbasin which is just plain unhygienic.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cathcam55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean. Comes with all the basics you need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Walking distance to service station, cafes, bakery, pub and river.
My friend and I stopped into Brunswick heads and stayed here the night. The lady at reception was very helpful with what was around and the easiest way to get there. We enjoyed our stay and felt very comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Esther H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

This hotel is in an ideal spot to explore Bruns. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool area is great also. The adjoining restaurant is handy but we were charged a lot of money for chips and beer on the first night so did not visit again. The cafes and restaurants in Brunswick Heads are great though so no complaints.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Highly recommended very clean and tidy rooms close to everything even had very good live music on a lazy Sunday afternoon in the adjoining restaurant. Very friendly and helpful staff. Has a pool in quite location. Will visit again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank david b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews