We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch ”
Review of Cafe Rocca

Cafe Rocca
Ranked #29 of 98 Restaurants in Bowral
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Great food, staff accommodated minor changes to a burger for our son. Friendly staff and quick service

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Ate here today with my husband. After a cold and rainy day we were looking for somewhere to eat and came across this little cafe. It was only 20 minutes before it was due to finish serving lunch but they happily took our order. We really enjoyed our meal. The staff were very friendly and efficient and it has a real family feel to it.

Date of visit: December 2017
3  Thank Monique140968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We always make a point of dropping in to Cafe Rocca whenever we're in the area. Great coffee, great food, staff are polite and attentive and there's just a great vibe whenever we go in. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Wes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

The food and service at this amazing cafe made me do a few things. Firstly take photos of the food (which I never do) then download TripAdvisor in order to write this! We are visiting Bowral from Sydney and didn’t know where to start for a yummy breakfast (it’s easy to get it wrong). This place did not disappoint at all and my partner and I loved loved loved our breaky and the service was friendly and prompt. So good!

Date of visit: November 2017
2  Thank SM1974Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

The new breakfast menu provides some great options including s corn fritters stack, pancakes, healthy breakfast bowls. My favourite however is the Fettacine Napoletana for lunch - amazing! Well done Rae and Michael!

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank NanetteT_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Rocca also viewed

Bowral, Southern Highlands
Bowral, Southern Highlands
 
Bowral, Southern Highlands
Bowral, Southern Highlands
 
Bowral, Southern Highlands
Bowral, Southern Highlands
 

Been to Cafe Rocca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing