We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
P.C
Wagga Wagga, Australia

Would recommend

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Apr 2024
The room was clean, comfortable and in a handy position at the end of the main street. As we had an early wedding, the manager was helpful in letting us in prior to official book in time which we appreciated.
Continental breakfast was plentiful.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Catherine Bourke, General Manager at Berry Village Boutique Motel, responded to this review
Responded 6 Apr 2024
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. we are glad we had an enjoyable time with us and we hope to see you again soon in Berry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The Berry Inn is housed in a sympathetically converted stables building, in the heart of Berry.
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.3 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Homestead. It was beautiful 💛
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
3.2 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Official Hotel Site
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
Restaurant
Our driveway into the estate
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
5.6 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
View from balcony
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
2.7 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
AU$170
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.0 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$180
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
8.7 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
Pool
AU$225
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
9.2 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Berry
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
222
159
58
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
222
159
58
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews donut van the main street continental breakfast plenty of parking would stay here again off street parking the ground floor good size great place to stay our room was spacious central location shops and restaurants centre of town family room thoroughly enjoyed our stay couple of nights stayed nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2024 via mobile

We recently visited berry for a wedding,and chose the berry boutique motel as our accommodation ,we have stayed here before and are returning customers,Great location, great staff ,good price. Pool is a bonus.Comfortable rooms.Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in berry

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank L2524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Catherine Bourke, General Manager at Berry Village Boutique Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2024

Thanks L2524 for writing us a great review. We glad to hear you have a great time staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon in Berry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Superb- great and convenient location, very clean, beds and pillows so comfy - extremely clean and wonderful friendly staff, highly recommend.
Staff were super friendly - checking and providing us with umbrellas and delicious choc chip bikkies on arrival.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roam176126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Catherine Bourke, General Manager at Berry Village Boutique Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2024

Thanks Roam17626 for a great review. Deb's chocolate chip cookies are amazing. And we cant wait to see you again Berry soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2024 via mobile

Great location in middle of the town Berry. Nice boutique motel . Spacious room , well managed and clean establishment with friendly and professional staff.
The motel represents real great value. It was fantastic!
We had room with amazing view of Blue Mountains and the main strip of this gorgeous historical town. Oh and did I mention the amazing Continental breakfast included in our price ?
It was really great experience for me and my family visiting from Czech Republic.
We loved every bit

Room tip: Visit Berry and try this Boutique Motel ❤️
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gift V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Catherine Bourke, General Manager at Berry Village Boutique Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2024

Thanks Gift V for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to see you again in Berry soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2024

A nice modern room fairly recently renovated in an all round pleasant motel located in central Berry. Still a quiet location and depending upon your room may have views of the nearby mountains.
I think there was mention that the bar was open for wine and cheese from 4:30 to 7:30. Would have taken advantage of this if it was open until later (say 9:30) so you would have a chance to go and have a meal and then the wine and cheese :-)

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sfinlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Catherine Bourke, General Manager at Berry Village Boutique Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2024

Thanks for writing us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again in Berry soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2024

Large room, clean, well appointed and in excellent condition. Air con was most efficient on a very hot day. Motel appeared newly renovated. Good continental breakfast included. Not really a holiday destination, but for a one or two night stopover, this would be hard to beat.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Catherine Bourke, General Manager at Berry Village Boutique Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2024

Thanks for a great review. Berry is always a great place for a stopover.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews