We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
wolsk
Little Bay, Australia

What a lovely find!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Jan 2024via mobile
What a lovely spot this was. The staff were so accomodating, rooms immaculate and so well catered for. The continental breakfast was such a treat and very well received. It was a hot day and the pool was a lovely touch for a splash. I would highly recommend this place to others, so well located too.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Catherine Bourke, General Manager at Berry Village Boutique Motel, responded to this review
Responded 2 Mar 2024
Thanks Wolsk for taking the time to write us a review. We hope we will se yu in Berry again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The Berry Inn is housed in a sympathetically converted stables building, in the heart of Berry.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
3.2 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Official Hotel Site
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
Restaurant
View from balcony
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
2.8 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
Our driveway into the estate
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
5.6 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$183
  • Algotels
0.0 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$191
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$219
9.2 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$133
  • Expedia.com
    AU$135
10.4 km from Berry Village Boutique Motel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Berry
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
222
159
58
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
222
159
58
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews donut van the main street continental breakfast plenty of parking would stay here again off street parking the ground floor good size great place to stay our room was spacious central location shops and restaurants centre of town family room thoroughly enjoyed our stay couple of nights stayed nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2023

Room was clean, room was large. The Fridge had a smell from previous occupant. Fish smell, i assume a fisherman had stay prior to me! Bed and pillow not good. The parking was easy. Price okay considering it was Christmas time.

Room tip: New mattress it was awful
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suzanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2023

Made to feel at home as soon as we arrived, the staff are very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable only problem was the back patio on the room required a good clean and the weeds and grass had not been touched for ages it required a good clean up as it made it hard to sit outside and enjoy it.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2023

Customer service plus. Lovely room. Very quiet. Great location. Staff were ever so professional and wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend staying to experience this motel. Had a great continental breakfast as well Lisa and . Cathy were so welcoming.?

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TheWests123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Catherine Bourke, General Manager at Berry Village Boutique Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2024

Thankyou for taking the time to write us a review. LIsa and Cathy are two of our prized receptionist as are all of our staff. We hope to see you again soon in Berry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2023

Friends and I stayed for one night. Our rooms were clean, spacious and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly and helpful, we were able to check in late. We'd happily stay again.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bernadette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 November 2023

The hotel room is very spacious and modern, it was better than those pictures on the website. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed the location and very convenience to walk to those lovely shops, cafes, resturants and pharmacy.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wei Ling L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews