We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Coffee”
Review of Like Minds

Like Minds
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

Great Coffee
Great Service
Great Food
Did I mention great Coffee and service
Fantastic atmosphere for meeting friends and chilling.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Paulepticus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

There is something truly joyful about a place that can give you simple wholesome food and make it special. Expect coffee that’s spot on (and I have an absolutely atrocious coffee order) a simple toastie elevated with mustard and pickled vegetables, a warming dhal on a cold day, and a bunch of other tweaks to your favourite dishes so you never regret spending your money here.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Stefaniiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2019 via mobile

Great coffee, lovely simple fuss free good food. Will be nice to see how this cafe evolves. A good choice for breakfast.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank 1JAM2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

Great ambience and tasty wholesome dishes with local ingredients. One of the owners, Mel, was so friendly and gave us some great travellers’ tips. The furniture is eclectic and look out for the recycled sculpture on the ceiling.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank 753antonj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

Came here for breakfast with my daughter and had the Bircher muesli. All the ingredients were very fresh and tasty and the coffee was some of the best I’ve ever had. These guys are doing a great job super friendly service and fantastic food.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank MorgansfromOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Like Minds also viewed

Avoca Beach, New South Wales
Avoca Beach, New South Wales
 
Avoca Beach, New South Wales
Daleys Point, New South Wales
 

Been to Like Minds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.