We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect pet and child friendly apartment with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan lounge, diner and kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan lounge, diner and kitchen
Bathroom Double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Open plan lounge, diner and kitchen
Bathroom
Double bedroom
Private balcony
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
View from the double bed
Open plan living
Kitchen
Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Martin, Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FarAway18...
1 review
“Perfect pet and child friendly apartment with amazing views and beach on the doorstep!”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

What a wonderful apartment - modern, beautiful decor, excellent facilities (the kids particularly loved Netflix!) with an incredible view across the beach and sea. We spent most of our week on the beach, and enjoyed several meals at the superb beach cafe. A little gem in a beautiful and unspoilt part of Cornwall.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Penelope...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Seaview, Millendreath”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We came for a wedding, Location was perfect, The apartment was amazing, very clean and newly decorated with everything we needed for our stay, The view from apartment was beautiful, and very close to the town centre, would definitely recommend to people looking for a nice place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thanks for a fabulous 5* review. Pleased you enjoyed your stay and you’re welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthewC3...
1 review
“Amazing chalet and Lovely location”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Chalet was beautiful as in the pictures and was in a great location. Things have changed at Millendreath since our last visit around 15 years ago. But it’s still a perfect place to enjoy a chilled holiday away with our daughter. She loved the chalet and the beach, where we spent most of our stay. Already planning our return next year. The facilities in the chalet are great and the washing machine came in useful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
Thank you for the great 5* review. I look forward to welcoming you all back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yorkshire
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
Thank you for the fabulous review and I’m pleased you had a lovely time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing