We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Just 50 metres to Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just 50 metres to Beach
Living Room The split-level Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Just 50 metres to Beach
Living Room
The split-level Living Room
View from Living Room
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Voted into TOP 6 UK Beaches
The Wonderful Powder-sand Beach
Dogs allowed on beach and dunes throughout year
August Bank Holiday by Perranporth Beach's Watering Hole Restaurant
FREE UNLIMITED Wi-Fi
Media Streaming unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Perranporth, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lou212121
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just returned from this apartment . Fantastic location on the beach , everything we needed in apartment. Great place to stay have booked for next year already

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golfer126...
Risca, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent appartment”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

appartment was very clean,and location is unbeatable.i.e 50 yards from the beach and 2 minutes from the town centre,we would definitely come back to this appartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: cleanliness and location
Liked least: just a tad small
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Dalton-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at the apartment for a week in August with our two children (5&7). Apartment was clean and had everything you need. Tony the owner greeted us and showed us around, really nice friendly guy. The location is amazing, right on Perranporth beach and central to the town with shops and restaurants on your doorstep. There is also parking right in front of the apartment so no need to worry about expensive parking charges. Would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr A P
1 review
“fantastic location”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Apartment was very clean and tidy, it was also very well decorated.
the best thing about the apartment was its location,right next to the beach.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
We were very pleased to hear your comments that the apartment is really lovely, and the location fantastic. We hope that you enjoyed our special efforts to have the property ready for your access just after 10am,giving you a full day on the day of arrival. It was lovely to meet you and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I-adore-m...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location location location - a fabulous apartment a stones throw from the beach and minutes away from the town centre.”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had a fabulous time staying at this holiday apartment. It was extremely clean (I am fussy!), very comfortable and well stocked with all the kitchen apparatus you might need (clean crockery, pots and pans etc).

As we had two small children with us, staying somewhere clean and comfortable was a must and this apartment fulfilled our expectations.

We actually couldn't believe the proximity to the beach, after crossing the car park (a mere 30 seconds from the apartment!) we would find ourselves on the glorious white sand.

Furthermore, it would take only a couple of minutes to walk to the town with shops, restaurants and cafes. The location was really spot on.

I would thoroughly recommend this apartment to other holiday goers. We had a great time spending the week there and exploring the fantastic attractions that the surrounding area has to offer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
We are very pleased to hear that you had a great holiday at the Beach-Apartments and were delighted with the quality of your accommodation. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing