We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
488
256
110
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
256
110
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre next door meal deal no air conditioning st ives good nights sleep budget hotel first floor night's sleep stayed for two nights costa coffee comfortable bed petrol station retail park short stay family room west cornwall the pub
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is very dirty and dusty the rooms are poor standards.The furniture is old and in need of renovation

I have always used premier inn but this has put me off. I wouldn't recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank traceytaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just stayed here for four nights the staff here are very helpful and friendly. Asked for different pillows on returning to the room they were there. Rooms were clean overall we had a really good stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Another fabulous weekend away at Premier Inn Hayle. We arrived to a warm welcome from Joy. She was very knowledgeable & helpful. The room was spotless & the bed was like sleeping on a cloud.
We had glorious weather which helps as we love to cycle. We joined the NCR 3 in Hayle & cycled to Penzance. It's a great route along country roads which come out at the Marazion & St'Michaels Mount. You then pick up the coastal path into town. Funny because the wind picked up so we cycled almost vertically.

We would highly recommended a trip to Philps Bakery in Hayle. There pasties and cream teas are the very best you could sample. Mmmmmm

After a gorgeous meal in the Brewers Fayre. I had Lamb shank & my hubby had black and blue burger. We retired to our room next door.

We had a truly wonderful weekend, made even more special by the team at Premier Inn.

Looking forward to returning in the spring 2019.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a night everything great. Joy on reception was really helpful. Definitely stay again :). Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable no noise at night apart from my snoring. A great place to explore west Cornwall close to St Ives, Penzance and rest of the west of Cornwall.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Swedishcheftaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews