We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tresuck”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the decking Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
View from the decking
Kitchen area
View through the kitchen window
Lounge/dining area
Lounge/dining area
Toilet/shower room
Double bedroom
Twin room
Early morning view of deer in field next to the static
View of Pentargon Bay 5 min walk opposite our farm
5 min walk from our farm you can be on the coastal footpath looking at views like this
in the evening light the chiminea and watch the sun go down
sunsets at Tresuck Farm
sunsets at Tresuck Farm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Boscastle, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wacato
Calne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tresuck”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a really enjoyable week at Tresuck - the view is lovely and the farm is close to the footpath to Boscastle and the coast path. Would definitely go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barkelfra...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The caravan is quite tired, but has everything you need. The view and location more than make up for this. Can't see how this could be bettered.
If a warm welcome is important (This didn't bother us), it's not the place for you. The owners, who live on site, are possibly the un friendliest people we have encountered. The woman in particular went out of her way to avoid even saying hello, even when crossing paths in the courtyard. Very strange.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
1 review
“Perfect for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Mobile Home was lovely.. Everything you could possibly need and was spotless.!
Beautiful location and the views were fantastic especially the setting sun over the sea.
We would not hesitate to recommend and hope to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann W
Bradford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our caravan stay at Tresuck Farm”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The caravan was a bit dated but it was well equipped everything we needed was there, and the view was beautiful. The farm shop was a short distance away they did a lovely breakfast with the same beautiful views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing