We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
89
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmassive bathroomdressing gownslittle extrasa lovely stayfamily suitefeel welcomelovely hostsfour poster bedthank you very muchtwin roomhome from homewarm welcomeenjoyed our stayfull englishcouldn't do enoughbreakfast was amazingcup of tea
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for four days. Room was lovely. Breakfast was yummy. Felt very at home. Nothing is to much trouble. Paul and Lynne are very friendly. It's the little things that make it special. The toys for the kids in the bathroom. The books for adults and kids. The coffee, tea and hot chocolate in your room. You can grab a take away and have use of the dining room. Will definitely be going back to stay.
What a great place to stay

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cheryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

What a fantastic GEM Maryland B&B is, an excellent guest house both Lynne & Paul give over 100% to make you feel welcome, breakfast is amazing you will not be DISAPPOINTED you will go back for a visit

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent serviced to the highest standard
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean rooms had the family suite so room 3&4 both had everything needed and more. Couldn't ask for more. Owners very friendly very pleasant stay. Great tasty breakfast. Good location. Highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Corinne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Our family arrived on Friday evening to a warm welcome from Paul. A much appreciated cuppa was soon in front of us. After the paperwork was sorted, Paul showed us to our rooms. The rooms were spotlessly clean with lots of little extras. Our girls loved their room, their beds were comfy and there were lots of things for them to do including books and puzzles. Breakfast was great with the option to pick and choose what we ate. Both Paul and Lynne are great. Paul was really helpful in advising us of the best places to eat and things to see. He even told us the best place for the girls to go crabbing. We enjoyed our stay so much we looking forward to going again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank graham_thornalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean modern bed and breakfast. Paul and Lynne are very friendly and you instantly feel part of their home. The rooms we stayed in were immaculately clean. We had breakfast each morning which was delicious. I'd highly recommend this bed and breakfast and we will return in the future.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Shelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews