We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
89
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house is immaculate massive bathroom family suite dressing gowns little extras feel welcome breakfast was amazing one night home from home lovely hosts twin room on arrival warm welcome lots of choice enjoyed our stay full english place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

What a lovely place to stay,and a very nice welcome from Paul and lynne.add to that a brilliant breakfast and made to feel at home.we will definitely be returning.the location is perfect for both the promenade and the town.parking is brilliant.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AndrewH19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

A really lovely stay from start to finish! So friendly! Parking bang outside hotel! Stayed in the four poster room! Very clean and roomy! Breakfast fab not just a standard breakfast had all the added extras for the same price also large portions n red hot when brought to table! Fresh towels on request! Only thing that didnt suit us was the fact take aways arent allowed into the rooms n we like to get chilled in pjs with our supper but apart from that great stay! Will defo be returning ☺

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We decided to have a weekend break and found the Maryland guest house by just driving round.. What a little gem, beautifully clean wonderful hosts, near to where we needed to be, and the breakfast was amazing. We would recommend the Maryland and next time we will book in advance.. Thank you for a lovely weekend

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and was made to feel at home and so welcome :-) such a beautiful place to stay woth beautiful and warm people :-) would highly recommend to anyone whether a short stay or a long holiday :-) wont stay with anyone else from now on in bridlington :-)

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank scud86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

nice large and clean room huge bathroom both spotless paul and lynne very friendly and helpful large cooked breakfast every morning all cooked fresh great holiday would highly recommend the Maryland b&b thanks john & maureen

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews