We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pippins retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pippins retreat”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice chalet everything you need is there,clean and tidy even has stuff for kids to play with. Looking forward to booking again for next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Really pleased you enjoyed your stay at our chalet, I keep looking out for extra little bits that would keep children entertained, I especially like lego you can't go wrong with lego. We look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay, It makes all the effort feel worthwhile. Please come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mrs marga...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very compact with everything that you need, comfy beds & pillows, thankyou ! xx”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

very impressed with the decoration, the cleanliness & comfortable bed. quite near to the beach, within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
The chalet was left super clean by Mr and Mrs Cross. We would love to have them stay again with their 2 canine companions x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roco70
1 review
“Pippings retreat ”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just stopped at Pippings retreat, fantastic little place, everything that you could need is all available it's in a nice location also dog friendly too. The local pub on the campsite is dog friendly with very helpful staff and a warm atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Sorry I didn't respond earlier, I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay. The onsight pub is really handy for dog lovers. Makis on the next site is really good also. We would love you to stay again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs B P
1 review
“very clean and comfortable, great location for the beach”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

we enjoyed our 2 night stay and would like to bring our 2 small dogs with us soon. beach was very clear and right on the doorstep, very dog friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our chalet, please do come back soon with your dogs they will love the beach and sea and will be most welcome. Julie & Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing