We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we needed, pet friendly.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Salmanda
Snaith, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Everything we needed, pet friendly.”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The chalet is so clean and homely with everything you could need. We really liked having our own outside area, which you often don't get with a chalet. My two dogs loved the walk into Bridlington along the beach. The owner is helpful and friendly and responds very quickly to emails. Would definitely recommend this chalet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give Pippins Retreat such a lovely review, we are happy you had an enjoyable stay and would love to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind words we will be delighted to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lc1601
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We visited Pippins retreat during October half term, as a family of 3 with our 2 year old son.The chalet is perfect, very clean and child friendly. On our next visit we may even take our dog as it's dog friendly too! We had walks down to the beach and also the harbour which were picturesque and accompanied by pleasant weather which we were lucky enough to get in October.

We will definitely be visiting again, the prices are very reasonable for the quality of this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thankyou for your feedback, we worked hard to get the chalet up to a standard that we are happy with so your comments are reassuring that it was all worth it. Hopefully future guests will appreciate it too and enjoy their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 47
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing