We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value, top quality accomodation in the...”
other travellers have booked this property
A great space for cosying up while someone makes you dinner!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A great space for cosying up while someone makes you dinner!
South facing, your own front door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
A great space for cosying up while someone makes you dinner!
South facing, your own front door
Smeg oven and gas top, dishwasher and washing machine.
Light and airy with a beautiful big bed
Architectural Study: Our Street
Another relaxed guest
On the walk to Jack Bridge - Heptonstall side
Coming down the Keighley Road
Emerging from Devil's Rock
A Hebden Bridge!
Mountain biker's love it!
The lovely canal
Cosy Hebden Christmas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janine B
1 review
“Great value, top quality accomodation in the centre of town.”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I loved my stay at No1, as soon as I walked through the door I thought WOW! Modern, yet quirky and full of character, lots of space, light and a quiet location - yet only a minute from the town centre. It was like staying in a luxury hotel. Kingsize comfortable bed, modern bathroom with shower and bath - really wonderful. The place is immaculate and I really couldn't have asked for more. I would certainly go back. For the quality and size of the accommodation I thought it was really great value for money too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thanks Janine! I'm really delighted you enjoyed the place so much. Best, Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian J
Santorini, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Home from home that's ideally located.”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect location for the town centre, well furnished and tastefully decorated. Hope to stay again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Thanks Ian - really glad you had a nice time. Best, Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karin W
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The perfect place to stay, it met all of our needs. Car parked right outside, a short walk to the shops and town centre, everything you could possibly want for a break in Calderdale. No 1 is spacious, warm and comfortable with the added benefit of lots of books, dvd's and cd's if the weather keeps you in for a while. Something for everyone.
No 1 was perfect for our weekend stay. We will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious80...
Derbys England
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I can only agree with other reviewers, it' s a lovely place to stay, with great facilities, warm and cosy and very spacious for 2 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Bed not fabulous,
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thanks so much Ross, I'm so glad you had a top time, best, Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing