We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view, comfortable accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Callian village from the terrace and private garden with garden furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Callian village from the terrace and private garden with garden furniture
Provencial living with 67 m2 living area with 20 m2 terrace and 100 m2 private garden The main swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
View of Callian village from the terrace and private garden with garden furniture
Provencial living with 67 m2 living area with 20 m2 terrace and 100 m2 private garden
The main swimming pool
Fully furnished living/dining room with open kitchen. The sofa can be pulled out into a double bed
A beautiful serene evening view from our terrace and garden
View of Callian village from the terrace and private garden with garden furniture
Fully equipped kitchen with fridge/freezer, microwave, electric oven, cooking range, coffee maker
Living/dining room opening to terrace & garden with a view to the hill top village Callian
First swimming pool
Second swimming pool very close to our villa apartment, also with a children's pool
Provencial living with 67 m2 living area with 20 m2 terrace and 100 m2 private garden
Breathtaking view of Callian village from the terrace and private garden with garden furniture
Beautifully landscaped 100 m2 garden with a 27 m2 terrace
First bedroom upstairs with closet and en suite bathroom
Second bedroom upstairs with closet
Third bedroom upstairs with two bunk beds and closet.
Family bathroom upstairs with hairdryer
Family bathroom upstairs with hairdryer
Wheelchair accessible shower and toilet downstairs also with hairdryer
The swimming pool has a children's pool
Gated family friendly resort in provencial style
The view from our garden and terrace
Terre Blanche Golf course 5 minutes drive. The Golf Performance Centre is just across.
Lac de St. Cassien is 10 minutes drive. Serenity and non-motorised water sports
Surrounding villages with history and beauty
Vibrant Cannes is just 20 minutes by car
Nice airport is 45 minutes drive away
Layout of the house
Map of the resort showing location of our house
The location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tourrettes, Fayence, Var, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ShivikaCh...
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great view, comfortable accomodation”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week at one of the smaller accomodations. Upon arrival it was more spacious than we thought it would be. The place was clean and well maintained. Absolutely stunning view from the terrace, perfect for the early morning tea and evening wines. The pools were very nice too. The park is located perfectly, beside a beautiful lake and just a short drive from Nice, Cannes and St Raphael. There are many little towns in the area (Fayence, Callian, Tourettes and more) to enjoy the cosy French village feel. Also there are many nice restaurants and superparkets in the area.

I am already planning my next trip and would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and View
Liked least: Pets allowed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
Hi,
Thank you for reviewing our holiday home. We are glad that you liked the house, the location and the surroundings. We will be more than happy to receive you again.
Best regards
Vimal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjy S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

This property was clean and had an amazing view of Callian village in the hills. The only words to describe the area is enchanting. Plenty of parking, close to quant resturaunts, grocery store, bars etc. But quiet and serene.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Serene and expansive views. Close to resturaunts and groceries. Clean and well managed
Liked least: There is nothing that I can think of as negative
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
Hi,
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to know that you liked the house and the surroundings. This is indeed a very enchanting part of France, as you describe. We ourselves go there at least twice a year to enjoy and to unwind.
Best regards
Vimal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pools
Liked least: some nice as pool nearby
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2015
Hi Alison,thanks for your appreciation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our holiday house in Tourrettes. This is indeed a great location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2015
We are glad that you liked staying in our holiday home. It is indeed a great location for a peaceful holiday as well for more vibrant time in French Riviera. We hope you would like to stay here in the future again and recommend it to your family and friends as well. Best regards, Vimal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DLBE
Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We take your comments very seriously and will be taking adequate measures. The local management has changed recently and the whole set up needs a bit of time to settle.

We are pleased that in spite of a couple of minor inconveniences you did enjoy our holiday home, the view from the terrace and garden and the magnificent surroundings. Best regards, Vimal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing