We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect House Close to Twon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Juan del Sur, Rivas Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joi A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect House Close to Twon”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We had a lovely experience staying at this house! Prior to our arrival Eduardo was super communicative and super helpful! Any questions you had he answered timely and also recommended great places to visit! The house itself is gorgeous! It is tastefully decorated and the views will leave you breathless. The house has a guard which always makes you feel safe and secure and somehow, no matter what time of night it was (sometimes 4am) he was available to open the door. The property manager was also a joy! I do recommend knowing some Spanish but other than that this place was awesome!! I really would like to thank Eduardo & Company for a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: No ice trays ;)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2015
Thanks for your review Joi! look forward to having you as a guest again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary G
Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!! Close to town!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I had an incredible time during my 5 day stay at San Juan. It was the first time my family and I visited and we absolutely fell in love with the place. The beaches are beautiful and the people the friendliest. Had the opportunity to stay at this house and it was a great experience. The house was very clean, the pool was relaxing, and everything felt right. We felt at home. The security guards were very nice and opened the gate for us every time we left and came back. Even if we came back late at night, they were always very attentive. We loved San Juan and this house so much that we have already booked our flight and this house this december! Hoping for another relaxing vacation...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service and pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivantrini...
1 review
“Simply Amazing !”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Beautiful location with an amazing view, the house is in excellent condition! The owner is a true professional and his staff on location are always courteous. I will definitely come back for a 2 weeks stay next summer, highly recommended this place has everything you need to enjoy your stay in San Juan.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Thanks for your review! Looking forward in having you as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in March 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and view
Liked least: that i couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Thanks for your review Ivan! look forward to having you as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diana C
San Carlos, Costa Rica
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Las instalaciones hermosas y en excelente estado. La vista!
Liked least: Un poquito lejos del centro.
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Muchas gracias Diana, nos alegra que la hayan pasado bien. Los esperamos para la proxima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing