We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Incredible”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
San Juan del Sur, Rivas Department

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
idenson
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Incredible”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I would very highly recommend staying at this luxurious bed and breakfast. Not only does it have an incredible view, but the staff are so friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in was flawlessly cleaned and was very comfortable. There is no doubt in my mind that I'm staying here every time I visit San Juan del Sur in the future. If you're traveling to this area, look no further. THIS is the place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thx for.your opinion I.hope.I.will.see.you soon with us. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aeriel S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I would highly recommend staying at this impressive luxury bed and breakfast in San Juan del Sur. The name, "Beautiful View," is truly appropriate for the stunning overlook of the town that the home offers. It is clean, spacious, comfortable, and relaxing. Relax in a hammock or take a dip in the pool. There are long-lasting hot water showers as well, which is often hard to find in Nicaragua. The staff is helpful, knowledgeable about the area, and very friendly. There are so many good things to say about my stay. I would stay here again in future visits to SJDS.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Hey Aeriel, was a.pleasure to have you with us, you are welcome, every time you want.

Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro D
1 review
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Gracias Alvaro , te esperamos pronto¡¡¡
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole O
Heredia, Costa Rica
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Muchas gracias , con clientes como tu es un placer trabajar. Te esperamos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evainep
San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing