We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Suites at Hershey welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Suites at Hershey welcomes you!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Suites at Hershey welcomes you!
Living/Dining area
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Floorplan 2 BR/2 BA
Indoor pool
Nearby Hershey attractions to indulge your sweet tooth!
HersheyPark!
Fun for the whole family!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hershey, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect stay!!!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lori (the owner) answered all our questions. The place was clean and perfect for our family vacation. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pans. Loved that we had a washer/ dryer in the unit. The best part, the outlets are located across the street.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
So glad you had a great vacation! Hope to help you plan another, someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARITADIZ...
Queens, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The two bedroom suite was simply fabulous”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was situated in the center of all attractions. It had two swimming pools and a gazebo and the three buildings next to each other looked beautiful. Lori B, the owner was very accommodating. She never failed to answer our endless questions.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you! I'm so glad you had a good time and that the accommodations were to your liking!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laceyann2...
Mount Pulaski, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to shopping and attractions”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice place to stay. My parents are BlueGreen Platinum Owners. We all three stayed in a two bed/two bath suite. The only challenge was parking. There are 24 rooms in each building with parking below for 21, additional two outside, and I'm not sure about the last one. With a bigger vehicle it was quite a challenge. Otherwise it was nice and close to everything. It was across the street from an Outlet and within minutes of most Hershey Attractions so I can't really complain. LOL

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melrose, New York
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
luvsBeatl...
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I loved staying at The Suites of Hershey!”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

4 of us were traveling to Hershey to go to a Paul McCartney concert, and decided to stay at the resort. I am so glad we did, because it was beautiful, clean, friendly and worth every penny. We were able to find local places to eat, and the area is not somewhere you have to drive a long way to find something. The best part is that we were able to walk to the event and back quickly and safely. Although we didn't use the pools, or other amenities as we didn't have time, they look to be very nice. Hershey is a great place to bring the family, so we will bring all the family to come back for a longer visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Excellence of the facility
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing