We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA
Ranked #17 of 51 Hotels in Harrisburg
Reviewed 2 November 2017

This motel was excellent. Jason on the night shift checked us in and was so nice. I chatted with him every time we came in. He is definitely an asset to this motel. The room and bathroom was large and very clean. The breakfast was just sooooooo good. Nancy & Maria kept the breakfast room clean and well stocked. Not only did they have make your own waffles, but they had chocolate chips and whipped cream. I was in heaven for 3 days. They had sausage and one morning bacon, which was so good. The only thing that I did not like is the smoking area is near the front door. They need to be further away from the building. We could always smell smoke. I would definitely recommend this motel and when I come back to Hershey I will stay at this motel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bella1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS_Harrisburg_NE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Bella1202,

It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey) Hotel. Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (837)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 837 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Robert Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS_Harrisburg_NE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Sonnja B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS_Harrisburg_NE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank F8677UAroberth
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS_Harrisburg_NE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank P9250AKjulier
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS_Harrisburg_NE, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrisburg
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Harrisburg Hershey
12.3 km away
Best Western Premier The Central Hotel & Conference Center
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA
9.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey
11.8 km away
Hampton Inn Harrisburg East (Hershey Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA

Address: 8000 Jonestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17112-9716
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Harrisburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 51 Hotels in Harrisburg
Price Range: $95 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey) Hotel Harrisburg
Country Inn Harrisburg Ne
Harrisburg Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing