We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My children and grandchildren love it also !”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #1 of 4 Quick Bites in Hanover
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Every year they have dress up like a cow day to get a free meal and my children and grandchildren love to do it ! So much fun for them ! And so cute ! Delicious food and good service !

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank barbarawelsh12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017

For the prices they get, the chicken portions in the sandwiches could be a bit bigger. It seems to be hit or miss...no portion standaard.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

I want to start out by saying that of all the fast food places Chick-fil-A is by far my favorite. That being said, they have set such a high standard that I am accustomed to that most places do not come close to. At the Hanover location for some reason the chicken deluxe sandwich is not on the menu board anymore. To get it u have to order a regular chicken sandwich and for .60 more u get American cheese, lettuce and tomato, thankfully the pickles are already included. The chicken breast is not as large as what they give us at the Towson, Md location, but it was delicious as usual. The waffle fries were excellent and the chocolate and cookies and cream shakes - all great!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank 388bobl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

First time eating here, we never stop here, and on this night we decided to give it a try, oh wow, we been missing something, The Chicken Sandwiches were awesome, fries cooked perfectly, gave us extra condiments, plenty of napkins, people were great and courteous, oh and respectful, awesome job to management. We will return, time and time again.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Horrormoviesandmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I don't normally review "fast food" places because you should know walking in the door what to expect. Some franchises are just better than others. Well, Chick-fil-A is at the top of the list and this location is one of the reasons. Was there a line to order at 12:30 on a Saturday? Of course there was. Were there a bunch of cars at the drive-thru? Of course. It's not the restaurant's fault that so many people like to eat there or get drive-thru food. They move things along plenty fast and have great service both at the counter and throughout the restaurant with someone always willing to help clear your table or get you a drink refill. This place is always clean and everyone is friendly. The food is always good and makes me feel less guilty than eating at the other fast food places. It's really easy to see why lots of people go there.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing