We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
313
116
42
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
313
116
42
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and shopping comfortable beds great hotel complimentary breakfast visit family recommend this hotel pleasant stay staying at this hotel the hotel is clean breakfast bar hot tub fitness room cookies minute drive each morning would stay here again oatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Great Stay, great experience, everything about this stay was spot on. Hotel staff extremely friendly and courteous. Very clean and well kept property. Breakfast was very good. Amenities was just right.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank G7423EOpaulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Reunited with friends in Gettysburg and stayed at this property last night. The hotel is very clean. Rooms are modern and comfortable. Dining area was nice to gather and eat breakfast in the a.m. front desk attendants Dave and Carl were funny and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Q5130YWerins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Good Place to stay!!I found the staff, the service and the overall quality of this Hampton Inn to be very satisfactory. Everything about the place made us feel very comfortable. we would definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank terrynjerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

The rooms are neat and clean even though they are on the small side. Very comfortable beds and lots of towels. Many choices at the breakfast bar and I like the way the pantry is set up even though the prices are a bit higher than most places. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tim a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonHanover, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hanover, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We always appreciate guest feedback and are happy you loved us!

Rebecca Costello
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

I made my reservation on the road and was met with warmth and efficient service then and throughout. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. All staff seemed happy to be there and to help make my stay a great one!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dorothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews