We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Berst of the Fast Food burgers.”
Review of Hardee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hardee's
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 October 2016

They really do have the best burgers. not the cheapest but the best tasting of them all. Any item is actually good on their menu. Chicken to roast beef to burgers. Milkshakes are fantastic too.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Joe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2016

I am not a fan of this Hardee's. I stopped there one day because I was in a hurry. the food was poorly prepared. I was very disappointed

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank thilton62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Burgers served to perfection. Fries were very hot, but slightly undercooked but still good. So a 4 for the fries and exterior needing work, but all in all very good. 1 mile off interstate but was worth it.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank BruceG960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

We usually stop by this location to have breakfast when we are heading out of town to visit friends and relatives that live in MD.,WV.,VA. Our last visit was the best. The biscuits were brown and perfect. The bacon was pretty crisp for a change. The sandwich and hash browns were hot and tasty. Decaf coffee was just okay. They need better decaf coffee. If the coffee was good, this review would be a 5. Usually the biscuits and bacon are inconsistent. Usually the biscuits are not browned and the bacon is usually soft and chewy. The Chambersburg location does a better job at being consistent for their breakfast. Overall a very good breakfast dining experience.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nihilator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

We ate here on Sunday and my wife had the mushroom and swiss burger. Roll was burn't on both sides. Nasty tasting and expensive for just a hamburger place. We have had this before at other Hardee's and they were good. Will never stop here again

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hardee's also viewed

 
Greencastle, PA
 

Been to Hardee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing