We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chain Steak House”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #9 of 74 Restaurants in Glen Mills
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

A pleasant stop for dinner, our table of 4 for dinner enjoyed steak, salmon, ribs and salad. Service was very friendly and the manager kept checking on us to see if all was ok. Choice of steaks was adequate and the salad was fresh. Craft beers available and free peanuts while waiting.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Art333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Went for dinner tonight with my 8 year old daughter and it started out great. We got half way through our meal and my daughter asked me to walk her to the bathroom. We were gone from table for 2 minutes and came back to a cleared table and reset for new customers. We sat back down and they tried seating new people there. Then waitress shows up and said what happened? I said all we did was go to bathroom and our food is gone.
HORRIBLE

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We went the day before Father’s Day and there was no wait. We all had steak, potatoes. Food was real good and so was the server. Drinks were good. Price for the food and drinks was very reasonable.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Went for a late dinner on memorial day weekend. It was very busy but we did call ahead seating so there was only a ten minute wait once we checked in with the hostess. Food took a little while but to be expected due to the crowd. Food was good, have had better from this location though. Our waitress was great, very attentive and accommodating. As hectic as it was she never gave the feeling she was overwhelmed and didn't have time for us. Overall a good visit and I would go back...though probably not on a holiday.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MoT0M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

The steaks can be good or bad depending on the cut if meat you receive. The food is tasty. Service was good. It is good for dinner.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Mazemet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing