We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay friendly service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Danville Inn
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Danville
Reviewed 13 January 2018

We stayed at the Danville Best Western, From Sunday thru Thursday for a Funeral and had an an additional 2 rooms for other family members from out of town, the last checking out Friday..The front desk staff were friendly and most of them knowledgeable.. Dakota was a sweetie and the manager was really nice... there is 1 woman who needs more training but even she was nice..The Head Housekeeper is a do it all woman.. and very nice...We saw her all over doing a little of everything :D and she knew what she was doing... The rooms we stayed in looked like they had been redone they were overall clean and well appointed...The breakfast is the standard Hotel offered fair... the coffee was really good :D If we ever pass through we would stay again... I will add one little detail.. As most people from the South to the North know.. Stink Bugs are a thing...these are not roaches.. the hotel had a few...just something to note so people do not freak out if they see one...

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AprilCM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018

Hotel check in was quick and they offered free coupons to McDonalds because they were renovating the front lobby where breakfast was usually served.(McDonalds was right across the road) The room itself was very spacious and clean, we had a wheel chair accessible room. Hotel is located right off the Interstate which was what we need. There was many options for dining within 5 to 10 minutes from hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa110610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Great place for the price. We stayed here because it’s dog friendly and the heated indoor pool. The included breakfast was an added bonus. The room was clean and seemed newly remodeled. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

My only issue with staying at hotels is that they use the cheapest tissues and they don't use fabric softener on the towels. Other than that, it's a pretty good place to stay when in the area. Near the highway and only a few miles from Bloomsburg.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank I4419MEmichaell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

It was very good experience. It is nice and cute Hotel what ever you need it is right there. If I returned area I'll definitely stay back in the same hotel. Location is also perfect is right off on the 80.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jeviera2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Danville
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Danville
Hampton Inn Danville
#1 of 6 in Danville
571 reviews
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Danville
Red Roof Inn Danville
#3 of 6 in Danville
300 reviews
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 6 in Danville
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Pine Barn Inn
Pine Barn Inn
#2 of 6 in Danville
311 reviews
0.3 km away
Super 8 Danville
Super 8 Danville
#5 of 6 in Danville
528 reviews
12.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bloomsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Danville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Danville Inn

Address: 79 Old Valley School Rd, Danville, PA 17821-9510 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Danville Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Danville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Danville
Price Range: $101 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Danville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great property right off of I-80. Quick on and off the interstate ramp. Heated in-door pool! express check-in & Check-out available. Try our new Deluxe continental breakfast. (6:00am to 9:00am) Close to Geisinger ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Danville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Danville Hotel Danville
Best Western Danville Hotel
Danville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing