We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
117
107
65
48
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
107
65
48
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast nice place to stay staff was friendly clean rooms next morning yogurt nice breakfast minute drive amusement park off the highway would stay again pets route mcdonalds
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Hotel check in was quick and they offered free coupons to McDonalds because they were renovating the front lobby where breakfast was usually served.(McDonalds was right across the road) The room itself was very spacious and clean, we had a wheel chair accessible room. Hotel is located right off the Interstate which was what we need. There was many options for dining within 5 to 10 minutes from hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa110610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunnypatel125, Manager at Best Western Danville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time the write a review about your recent stay with us. I will be sure to pass along your appreciation of our team. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Great place for the price. We stayed here because it’s dog friendly and the heated indoor pool. The included breakfast was an added bonus. The room was clean and seemed newly remodeled. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

My only issue with staying at hotels is that they use the cheapest tissues and they don't use fabric softener on the towels. Other than that, it's a pretty good place to stay when in the area. Near the highway and only a few miles from Bloomsburg.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank I4419MEmichaell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

It was very good experience. It is nice and cute Hotel what ever you need it is right there. If I returned area I'll definitely stay back in the same hotel. Location is also perfect is right off on the 80.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jeviera2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunnypatel125, Manager at Best Western Danville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 570-275-5750 .

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

The rate was veryreasonable. The room was much larger and cleaner than some places that we've stayed before. The breakfast had a large variety to choose from. The staff was funny. We travel a lot & I'd have to say we were quite impressed with the overall value compared to what you get. (Normally we end up going somewhere else for breakfast but we didn't need to)

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank I2939VQthomasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunny p, General Manager at Best Western Danville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 570-275-5750.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews