We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
398
141
44
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
141
44
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast pool and hot tub great hotel waffles room was clean separate room family trip nice selection knoebels amusement park would stay here again off the highway fresh fruit minute drive fitness center front desk staff cookies coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Newer Hampton inn on I-80 in Pennsylvania west on Scranton. Room was excellent, we got a suite for the price of a standard room. Cost is lower than other Hampton Inns at neighboring exits. Only issue was limited selection of dining locations nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank blake1045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We were not greeted but processed. We were placed in a room adjacent to the elevator. The noise kept me up all night long, so sleep was out of the question. I would have moved but my mother who doesn't hear was sleeping and I didn't want to wake her.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank barbaramondinoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

What a happy trip
A clean well kept place to land after a day of playing and merriment
A super clean pool to play in after walking around all day even the hot tub was spotless
Breakfast each morning was yummy hot and just what we needed
We’ll be back

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Loisdreher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This hotel has been remodeled in the past three years and was one of the nicest Hampton Inns we have ever stayed with. The room was very clean and updated. It also had a micro wave oven and a refrigerator. The bed was ok but not as comfortable as in the past. All of the Hampton Inns we stayed in during this trip covering several states seemed to have gone to a tight top type mattress instead of the pillow top they once had in the past. The pillow tops were definitely more comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank overthehill2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Stayed here with kids and grandkids while visiting Knoebels. Loved having the pool for the kids. Ordered take out fro local places recomended by hotel. Food was good. Plan on making this an annual event for the family with our accomodations here.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank jdv1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews