We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
64
12
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
12
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator wolfgang puck coffee waffles room was clean small town charm family reunion place to stay crock pot our entire stay meeting room every staff member cookies fridge and microwave very nice stay late check enjoyed my stay the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

First time at a Cobblestone, and it was very nice. Check-in was quick and easy, the lobby area is clean and welcoming. Our room was clean with just enough amenities. There is a small refrigerator, a dual coffee maker, and a microwave. Wi-Fi was easy to access. The bed was comfy as were the pillows. The room climate control worked as it should. The bathroom offered plenty of vanity space, all plumbing fixtures worked well, and the towels were clean and plentiful. All-in-all, a very nice stay.

Room tip: Hotel is directly across from Wal-Mart.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoeF114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve N, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you Joe!
We pride ourselves in making sure our guests needs come first! We're glad that you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a family wedding. Every staff member was very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was okay for a continental breakfast - cereal, yogurt, danishes, waffles, eggs, juice and milk. The rooms were damp. I don’t know how else to explain it. The ac cooled the room but the sheets and carpet all just felt a little wet, like there was moisture in the air.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kfairchild4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve N, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Mr/ Mrs Fairchild,
I wish I had known sooner about your issue and your room # as we could have fixed the issue with your AC unit and made your stay more pleasant or for future guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Very good hotel. Rooms and beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was plentiful and good. The staff were very good and attentive. Plenty of Parking. No elevator, so ask for ground floor room if you have trouble with stairs. Also ask for room at the back of hotel as front is on busy main road and can be busy, especially with motor bikes. We stayed here on our way to Cleveland. My husband only had a problem with the driving distance from Erie as we were shopping there before and after our stay here.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MargeryBow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve N, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Margery,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We always get very busy during the summer and on weekends. We do hope
to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

“Our family recently had a birthday celebration for our Mother at the Corry, Cobblestone Inn. The Inn itself was very clean and up to date from the outside as well as the lobby. The meeting room in which we had the celebration was very nice and large and was perfect for our needs. We had around 100 people attend at various times and the room was large enough to comfortably accommodate everyone.
Mr. Wojcicehowski, the Guest Services Manager, could not have been nicer to us as he is extremely professional and an excellent representative of the Cobblestone Inn. He personally checked in on us from time to time to make sure everything was going well and greeted all of the guests as they entered, which is a great touch.
We could not have asked for a better venue in Corry and will definitely be back. Thanks to the Cobblestone Inn staff and especially Mr. Wojcicehowski who made it so enjoyable for our Mom and her friends/family!!”

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DCS432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve N, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear DCS432,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear that everyone had a great experience during their time here! While Mr. Wojcichowski is not a manager, we do appreciate how he takes ownership of what he does here at the hotel!
We do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

As per our yearly custom, I traveled to Corry with my 93 year old mother for some reunions and a great time of visiting with people. This hotel went out of it's way to make us feel welcomed and well cared for!! NO complaints!! The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and well cared for. Anything we asked for, we got quickly and easily. We used the laundry as well and it was good! I simply can't say enough.. for us it was like coming home!! We love the Cobblestone in Corry!!

Room tip: Rooms not facing Route 6 are more quiet. :)
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CobblestoneGM, General Manager at Cobblestone Inn and Suites Corry, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Stacey,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We love having you and your mother here! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews