We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 75
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pittsburgh Airport Marriott(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
USD 143
USD 131
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
USD 147
USD 124
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
USD 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
USD 87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island(Pittsburgh)(Great Value!)
USD 141
USD 124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport(Moon Township)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
131
180
162
124
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
180
162
124
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwaffle makerpittsburgh airportnice staywould stay againenjoyed my staygreat customer servicecomplimentary breakfastclose to the airportrobinsonconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We checked in on an unexpected visit as family of 5. Three teen children and my husband and I . We get up to our room and realize we only have two Qu . Beds. We rent a second room with out issue but could not have a connecting room so we received a single qu across the hall . All is well and we lay down around 12:30 a.m.and a huge loud group ends up gathering in the hall a few doors down we end up calling after an hour to ask if they would please ask them to go into their room or down stairs. They never came up but they did go into their room 25minutes latter . Thinking it finally stopped we would get sleep we were so wrong this same group spent the night pounding on doors and slamming in and out of multiple rooms all night . I was finalizing able to sleep at 5 am . The hall had a funky smell . The rooms were clean however our children’s room did not have hot water . Showers were small stalls and worn .

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days I, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations
Special requests like connecting rooms are always honored on first come first serve basis and availability. Since it is was a last minute request, we were able to honor your request. The maximum number of people allowed to stay in the room with two beds is four people. Since it is hotel and guests can come in and out anytime ,we have direct control over this. Front desk clerk always inform the other guests not to be so loud if it is too late in night. We do apologize for the the inconvenience it may caused. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from our property, nor something that we take these lightly. Rest assured that your concerns will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, to correct unsatisfactory experiences.
Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 14 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 13 February 2018

The bathroom door was non functioning and completely off track therefore to use the bathroom in privacy you had to pick the door up. My 2 year old slipped on water because the bathroom shower door also didn’t work and water flew out.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days I, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us.
We wish you should have notified the front desk about these issues/concerns during your stay, so they have taken care while you were at the property. Once again, I do apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay.
We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews