We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good menu, great food and service”
Review of Great Wall

Great Wall
Ranked #46 of 69 Restaurants in Collegeville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 November 2018

On occasion, we like to order Chinese Take-Out for a quick and convenient evening meal. We seek good menu options, with great food and service and value. The Great Wall meets all of these requirements. We must rate them very high because we are always fully satisfied.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Voyager790819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

This was a very mediocre Asian/Chinese restaurant. None of the dishes that were ordered were particularly good. The flavors were bland and they were visually uninteresting. I would not go back.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank phillydog126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We have been ordering food from this restaurant since past 15 years. They have consistent taste. In between there was a dip but they picked up. Managed by a couple, who are very nice and understand our needs well. The ambiance is very basic. We always order take out and they are prompt on delivery time. Usual Chinese menu and fast service. Recommend to everyone for a weekday lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LalithaSetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Never had a bad experience...food always great and the two owners are wonderful people to deal with! Ambiance of restaurant is OK but the food and service certainly make up for this.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beachlover046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Came here on a whim. Good food. Everything was tasty. Good price. Would come back here again next time I am in the area.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Great Wall also viewed

 

Been to Great Wall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing