We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great service and loved my personally made perfume

Had a great time with a friend making our own personal perfumes. The service was excellent and the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
mg5450
,
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Fabulous experience!!

I truly love this gem nestled in Clarks Summit!! Lovely selection of candles, fragrances, jewelry... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 7 July 2018
joanbonczek
Read all 17 reviews
  
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We had such a good time and came away with the most wonderful scents. Can't wait to use up our fragrance and go back!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MaesGram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOTEfragrances, Owner at Note Fragrances, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

We love this! Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Great staff, lovely environment, so fun to make a personal fragrance! They carry a nice variety of locally made products, too.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shopgirlSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOTEfragrances, General Manager at Note Fragrances, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for the 5 stars! We love FUN!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

So happy that Note has a permanent home in Clarks Summit! The layout of the shop, along with the inclusion of other wonderful vendors, provided an excellent shopping experience. The woman who helped us was friendly, pleasant, kind and not overbearing. We left with beautifully packaged gifts and a sample of one of the fragrances we weren't sure about. Overall, excellent!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lynnkrushinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOTEfragrances, Owner at Note Fragrances, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are so happy to be here as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Looking for a gift? This is the place to go! The owners are very helpful and friendly. Beautiful store with high quality products.
The candles smell great, and you don’t even need to light them for your room to smell wonderful. The soaps do not irritate my sensitive skin, and the store is not overwhelming with scents either - so anyone can shop there :) Lots of other items from local vendors as well. The pop-up store in December was a great one stop shop for holiday gifts!

Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOTEfragrances, Owner at Note Fragrances, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks so much Lisa for the excellent review! We are thrilled to be staying in the Summit year-round and appreciate you supporting local!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Danielle is so friendly and helpful. Love her shops. Her scents are amazing and it shows that she loves what she does. They produce a high quality product. My favorite, so far, is cranberry clementine, but can't wait to try a new scent! Great place to visit in Clark's summit that highlights other talented local artisans.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Emilie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOTEfragrances, Owner at Note Fragrances, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you so much Emilie! We really appreciate the kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews