We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA
Nearby Hotels
USD 110
USD 102
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn & Suites Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
USD 78
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 94
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
268
125
48
27
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
268
125
48
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesgo kartsbatting cagesfresh cookiesolive gardenindoor pool and hot tubfitness roomsausagebreakfast barfront desk staffthird floorrooms are cleangreat place to stayexcellent staywould stay here againlong drivenice room
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adrian G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

The hotel was okay. The beds were not comfortable. The tissue paper was hard. We were put in an accessible room which was odd. No bathtub. Our room view was a car dealership. One good thing was it did not cost anything to use the washer and dryer. I would definitely stay at a different hotel if i am ever in the area again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sheba1264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Was looking for a reasonable place to stay on my travels up to New England and noticed the Country Inns & Suites had a special. So I made reservations on my phone and stopped for the night. The service was great by the people at the desk, the rooms were very roomy and clean and the beds were comfy! The breakfast in the morning was great and on the way back south on my trip I stayed again at the same location! Nice place to stay!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Hotel manager and staff here are all excellent, they strive to give the best customer service. Highly recommend this place to anyone. Very clean and breakfast is nice and the beds are super comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Nice size rooms and clean. Bathrooms very spacious and clean. All though didn't get a chance to use it was nice and clean. Rally enjoy the breakfast lots of choice and nice area to eat in. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Kathy306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews