We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
223
158
112
81
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
223
158
112
81
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vinay sharma days inn middlesex diner room was clean the general manager stay there again appalachian trail flat screen continental breakfast carlisle fairgrounds off the highway bagels staff was friendly motel truck microwave florida
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

After changing rooms 2 times we got a room where the shower worked. Rooms had some gyproc dust all over. Beds were ok but fridge was noisy. Personnel was accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was basic. We stopped there because we had a car breakdown, otherwise we would not got there anymore

Date of stay: February 2018
2  Thank JacquesM537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Thank you providing us feedback on your recent stay. It is truly unfortunate to hear you're stay was not satisfying. We are currently renovating our Lobby and B'fast area as in process of changing over Quality Inn.

Thank you for your compliments on the staff. We try to ensure our guests have a satisfying stay. I apologize on behalf of the staff for failing your expectations.. We do kindly suggest if you should ever experience an issue while at our hotel or any other property to alert the front desk immediately, so we can make it right. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Not a bad place. Room was clean, water was hot. Staff friendly. There is a limited breakfast in the morning, nothing fancy at all. I suggest going to the diner next to the hotel.
There are a lot of Truck Drivers that stay here.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Pupncub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Thank you so much Pupncub for your kind review.

Thank you for pointing out about our quiet, clean rooms and bathrooms and our friendly, pleasant staff! We do have a great team. We are glad that you found us so convenient for your travels - thank you for highlighting our spacious parking lot, hot shower in rooms with comfortable beds, clean sheets and Microwave & Refrigerators.

We are close we are to Penn Turnpike, I -81 and I - 83. It is due to the centralized location close to all major Interstate's Carlisle has emerged to be one of the largest trucking center in the country! We have noted your comments on the breakfast and are in processing of improving it further. We do have parking for 14 trucks with their trailers

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to improve! We strive to create an extremely satisfied stay for our guests. Your feedback helps us with this! Please come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Have always had a pleasant stay at Days Inn.Rooms are always clean and up to date,with more than adequate electrical outlets.Fast internet access that stays reliable.My husband and I loved staying at Days Inn.Great staff,we'll be back!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank dslowrollerdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinay S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Thank you Dslowrollerdm for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone on Trip Advisor. Weat Days Inn Carlisle North are most appreciative for the kind words regarding your recent stay with us.

We strive for excellence and it is always nice to hear our customer voice confirming just that. Thanks again for your business. We will look forward to your return to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vinay S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vinay S, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews