We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Bradford)
USD 90
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 583
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183
USD 163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
4
4
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
4
2
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed one night on our way to Niagara Falls. Check in was fine. Room was clean. The tub shower was very slippery so it was hard to shower. Free breakfast, which we did not use, looked like it consisted of toast,coffee and cereal. Bed was comfortable and room also had a refrigerator and microwave. The ice machine was empty when we tried to fill our ice bucket. All in all good for one night but I would not want to stay longer.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VerdeMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We had to go to Bradford for a funeral and found the Holiday House very clean, quiet, and relaxing after a long 7 hour trip by auto. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I became lost and a very wonderful staff member guided me right to the hotel. She realized we senior ladies were very tired and helped us to our rooms with our luggage. A big thank you is in order to the young ladyIII We requested ajoining rooms and this was provided. We were provided a continental breakfast which was served in a very neat and clean part of the lobby. Great coffee!!! Since we have friends in the Bradford area we would stay there again. The cost for our room was very reasonable!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

It's an old, old vintage Holiday Inn. Room was in good condition, everything I used was in good working order. Bathroom a bit dated but functional. Continental breakfast is offered, nothing special. Bulk dispensed cereal was somewhat stale. Breads, donuts, apples, OJ, milk, coffee also offered. Those were all good. Fine for a place to spend the night if you're passing through or visiting area attractions. The fan in the a/c-heating unit doesn't cycle off, which to me is a plus, as it creates white noise that helps me sleep. Would stay again without hesitation.

Room Tip: The east side of the hotel faces US 219 and the mountains - the west side is right up against old 219. East side rooms would be better in my opinion.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rdcuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We were on a bike trip and found this hotel online by reviews....welll it was a little dingy in the halls and stairwells but rooms were clean beds somewhat comfy and a rockin good shower. Staff friendly and courteous. Stayed 1 night and returned later that week for a second night.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JT H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

I just spent the night in NY for Seneca high stakes bingo game. This place is about a 20 miles drive from Seneca casino and bingo hall. Well worth driving the few extra miles especially if you don't want to shell out several hundred dollars to stay at the casino, and you are looking for a good bargain.

At $60 a night you can not beat it. The place is very clean. The room we were in was recently renovated. The beds were comfortable. You get a continental breakfast included in the price of your room. Staff is friendly. And although we didn't use it there is a very nice outdoor pool for guest to use. You can not go wrong if your looking to stay the night in or near Bradford or western NY. I will definitely be staying here again anytime I am up this way.

Room Tip: If you want to use the pool ask for a room on the backside. There is also a very nice view from the back side rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews