We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Simply simple

Oldest dear/restaurant on the Island, and Johnno is one easy going guy. Laid back on a calm laid... read more

Reviewed 18 January 2018
rickybobbyhawro
,
Moultrie, Georgia
via mobile
Great beachside bar/restaurant with live music.

Great location - right on the beach, where they serve great lunch and drinks, while entertaining... read more

Reviewed 7 September 2017
gtwillis
,
Darien, Connecticut
Read all 49 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sandy Ground
from USD 120.00
More Info
from USD 80.00
More Info
from USD 1,200.00
More Info
from USD 135.00
More Info
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
21
20
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
20
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live music laid back lunch beach island tourists
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We loved Johnno's on our excursion to Prickly Pear. Great atmosphere and red snapper. Johnno is so nice. The atmosphere is great. They have clean restrooms.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Krickett38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Revisited Johnno's after almost 22 years and had yet again a great time. The people, the food and the great music has truly lasted throughout the years!!

It was so good to be back...home!

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Leslie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

We had so much fun at Johnnos! We loved the music and the food was delicious! The staff was very nice. One of my favorite places on Anguilla!

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

Love it it's a most right on the beach of sand ground, get to listening to some jazz. If you not a fish person it have amazing bbq to can't go wrong u will fine something on the menu u love!

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank ruth d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

I'm still here and can't wait to post how much I enjoyed my lunch. I had fried snapper and it was soooo
good! Eat here for a weekday lunch.

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank Patti417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews