We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,992)
Filter reviews
2,992 results
Traveller rating
1,596
774
354
164
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,596
774
354
164
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun river golf course family vacation caldera springs bike riding the main lodge lodge rooms hot tub shuttle service gas fireplace outdoor activities lodge village beautiful property central oregon sage springs spa the deschutes river cove
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 2,992 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Had a wonderful weekend away with no kids. Just me and my wife and 20 other couples enjoying some much needed “time-Off” during the Oktoberfest presidents get away weekend retreat. Can’t wait until we do this again next year!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DahrenC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear DahrenC,

How wonderful to have time to relax, recoup and experience a weekend getaway to Sunriver Resort! It sounds like all had an enjoyable visit and we look forward to your return in 2018 if not before!

Thank you for taking the time to share!

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Sunriver Resort is a fabulous place no matter when you go there. We have been going to Sunriver for a long time. A great place to relax, take the family and just enjoy the atmosphere. Bend is close by so shopping is great as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 718diannew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear 718diannew,

Thank you for your "awesome" comments on your recent visit to Sunriver Resort! I was delighted to learn that the memories created on past visits are one of your reasons for returning time and time again!

I look forward to welcoming you back on your next opportunity to visit!

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Attended a weekend business retreat at the resort. Accommodations were nice, but parking became an issue due to competing events. The front desk was slow to respond to calls, but friendly once they picked up. The room was cozy and quaint with all the necessities plus a little extra such as a fireplace. I would stay again if priced right.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G7701MCsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear G7701MCsm,

Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent business visit to Sunriver Resort! I hope that your meetings were both productive and enjoyable and left time for a little exploring!

I appreciate your helpful comments which will be reviewed by our team for their knowledge and attention.

We look forward to welcoming you back at your next business or leisure opportunity.

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Great stay! Staff was fantastic. We have always enjoyed our stay in the resort, condos and houses. Brooms and small vacuums would be nice option in the condos for those who opt out for housekeeping daily.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MTWEILER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear MTWEILER,

Thank you for recognizing our amazing associates for the high level of service you received. They will be delighted to learn they were of assistance during your recent visit to Sunriver Resort!

I appreciate your helpful suggestions and will be sure they are reviewed by our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We love Sunriver, and the resort is by far the best place to stay. They have alot of amenities and are close to everything. We have made it our tradition to go around the holidays when they start their Christmas season. We love the lights and festivities! Thank you Sunriver!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Kenneth S.,

Thank you for taking the time to share! I was so glad to hear that you were able to experience (and enjoy!) this year's Grand Illumination at Sunriver Resort! It truly was an amazing experience! Thank you for making it a family tradition!

We look forward to welcoming you back for a short "staycation" or a longer visit in the coming months!

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews