We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunriver Resort
Nearby Hotels
USD 135
USD 132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 500
USD 289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 347/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 131
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
USD 220
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 303
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 313
USD 291
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 251
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 170
USD 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

My Place Hotel - Bend, OR(Bend)(Great Value!)
USD 208
USD 201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,667)
Filter reviews
2,668 results
Traveller rating
1,451
687
312
139
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,451
687
312
139
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssun rivergolf coursefamily vacationcaldera springsbike ridingthe main lodgehot tubshuttle servicegas fireplaceoutdoor activitieslodge villagebeautiful propertycentral oregonsage springs spathe deschutes rivercovecondo
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 2,668 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Sunriver Resort is a fabulous place no matter when you go there. We have been going to Sunriver for a long time. A great place to relax, take the family and just enjoy the atmosphere. Bend is close by so shopping is great as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 718diannew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear 718diannew,

Thank you for your "awesome" comments on your recent visit to Sunriver Resort! I was delighted to learn that the memories created on past visits are one of your reasons for returning time and time again!

I look forward to welcoming you back on your next opportunity to visit!

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Attended a weekend business retreat at the resort. Accommodations were nice, but parking became an issue due to competing events. The front desk was slow to respond to calls, but friendly once they picked up. The room was cozy and quaint with all the necessities plus a little extra such as a fireplace. I would stay again if priced right.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G7701MCsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear G7701MCsm,

Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent business visit to Sunriver Resort! I hope that your meetings were both productive and enjoyable and left time for a little exploring!

I appreciate your helpful comments which will be reviewed by our team for their knowledge and attention.

We look forward to welcoming you back at your next business or leisure opportunity.

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Great stay! Staff was fantastic. We have always enjoyed our stay in the resort, condos and houses. Brooms and small vacuums would be nice option in the condos for those who opt out for housekeeping daily.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MTWEILER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear MTWEILER,

Thank you for recognizing our amazing associates for the high level of service you received. They will be delighted to learn they were of assistance during your recent visit to Sunriver Resort!

I appreciate your helpful suggestions and will be sure they are reviewed by our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We love Sunriver, and the resort is by far the best place to stay. They have alot of amenities and are close to everything. We have made it our tradition to go around the holidays when they start their Christmas season. We love the lights and festivities! Thank you Sunriver!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne B, Guest Relations at Sunriver Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Kenneth S.,

Thank you for taking the time to share! I was so glad to hear that you were able to experience (and enjoy!) this year's Grand Illumination at Sunriver Resort! It truly was an amazing experience! Thank you for making it a family tradition!

We look forward to welcoming you back for a short "staycation" or a longer visit in the coming months!

Sincerely,

Jayne B. / Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Nice layout with the converted loft, however be careful with small children as the shutters don't lock on the upstairs converted loft room. There is a warning that there could potentially be a fall hazard, but with two children under 5, it was a constant worry.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rraymoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews